Gabriola Musicians

Partial List Of Gabriola Musicians

(Links are alphabetical by last name or first letter of band name)

  • Victor Anthony 
  • Blue Moon
  • Bob Bossin 
  • Star Bredt
  • Heidi Burtenshaw
  • Calico
  • the Cheap and Cheerful Blues Band 
  • DJ Washed Up
  • Dinah D
  • Déjà vu – Gabriola
  • D.I.G. 
  • Steve Elder 
  • Gary Fjellgaard
  • Frivolous – compressorhead@gmail.com
  • Gabriola Singers – gaillund@shaw.ca
  • Andrea Georgiev – andrea.georgiev@hotmail.ca
  • Paul Gellman – paul@paulgellman.com
  • Brian Green – green.brian.s@gmail.com
  • Leah Hokanson – leahokanson@gmail.com
  • Kerplunks – dinah@dinahd.com
  • Gabriola Ensemble – bradleywshipley@gmail.com
  • Rebecca Holbrook – rtholbrook88@yahoo.com
  • Dwight Ivany – dwight.ivany@gmail.com
  • Erik Johnson – erikdjohnson@me.com
  • Corbin Keep – corbinkeep@telus.net
  • Judy Specht – judyspecht@gmail.com
  • Mad For Joy – jocelyn@madforjoy.ca
  • Jeremy McDonald – jeremy_violin@yahoo.ca
  • Patrick Olmstead – patrick.olmsted@icloud.com
  • Daniel Petersen – danspiel@gmail.com
  • Shed –  jackrgibson@shaw.ca
  • Penny Sidor – pens@shaw.ca
  • Brad Shipley – bradleywshipley@gmail.com
  • Steve Smith – stevesmith88@gmail.com
  • Hilary Peach ­- hpeach@mac.com
  • JC Mailett- jc@lynx.net
  • Dave Teichroeb – dave@davet.ca
  • Nathan Tinkham – nathan@island.net
  • Naomi Wakan naomi@naomiwakan.com
  • Peter Wishinski – peter.wishinski@gmail.com